Political news

Amendment of J&K Panchayati Raj Act an Attempt by BJP Govt to Delay Assembly Polls: Congress

Aside from Kiritsinh Rana, the BJP has fielded 5 Congress turncoats who joined the BJP as its candidates — Pradyumansinh Jadeja from Abdasa, Brijesh Merja from Morbi, JV Kakadiya from Dhari, Jeetu Chaudhary from Kaprada and Akshay Patel from Karjan.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button